Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 (Professional Development Day - Staff only)

Tuesday 5th January 2021 (Professional Development Day - Staff only)

Wednesday 6th January 2021 (First day of term)

Monday 15th - Friday 19th February 2021 (Half term)

Friday 26th March 2021 (Last day of term)

Summer Term 2021

Monday 29th March 2021 - Friday 9th April 2021 ( Easter Holiday)

Monday 12th April 2021 (First day of term)

Monday 3rd May 2021 (Bank Holiday)

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021 (Half term)

Friday 16th July 2021 (Last day of term)