Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April 2022 (First day of term)
Monday 2nd May 2022 (Bank Holiday)
Friday 27th May 2022 (Last day of term)
Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022 (Half Term)
Monday 6th June 2022 (First day of term)
Friday 1st July 2022 (Unity Trust Professional Development Day - Staff only)
Wednesday 20th July 2022 (Last day of term)
Thursday 21st July 2022 Bank Holiday in lieu of the Queens Platinum Jubilee

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1st September 2022 (Professional Development Day - Staff only)
Friday 2nd September 2022 (Professional Development Day - Staff only)
Monday 5th September 2022 (Professional Development Day - Staff only)
Tuesday 6th September 2022 (First day of term)
Friday 21st October 2022 (Last day of term)
Monday 24th October 2022 - Friday 28th October 2022 (Half Term)
Monday 31st October 2022 (First day of term)
Friday 25th November 2022 (Professional Development Day - Staff only)
Friday 16th December 2022 (Last day of term)
Monday 19th December 2022 - Monday 2nd January 2023 (Christmas Holiday)

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 (Professional Development Day - Staff only)
Wednesday 4th January 2023 ( First day of term)
Friday 10th February 2023 (Last day of term)
Monday 13th February 2023 - Friday 17th February 2023 (Half Term)
Monday 20th February 2023 (First day of term)
Friday 31st March 2023 (Last day of term)
Monday 3rd April 2023 - Friday 14th April 2023 (Easter Holiday)

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April 2023 (First day of term)
Monday 1st May 2023 (Bank Holiday)
Friday 26th May 2023 (Last day of term)
Monday 29th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023 (Half Term)
Monday 5th June 2023 (First day of term)
Thursday 30th June 2023 (Unity Trust Professional Development Day - Staff only) TBC
Friday 21st July 2023 (Last day of term)
Summer Holiday – from Monday 24th July 2023