Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 (Professional Development Day - Staff  only)

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (Professional Development Day - Staff only)

Wednesday 4th September (First day of term - All years)

Friday 18th October 2019 (Professional Development Day - Staff only)

Monday 21st - Friday 25th October 2019 (Half Term)

Friday 20th December 2019 (Last day of term)

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 (Professional Development Day - Staff only)

Tuesday 7th January 2020 (First day of term)

Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 2020 (Half term)

Friday 3rd April 2020 (Last day of term)

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 (First day of term)

Friday 8th May 2020 (Bank Holiday)

Monday 25th - Friday 29th May 2020 (Half term)

Friday 17th July 2020 (Last day of term)

Monday 20th July 2020 (Professional Development Day - Staff only)

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020 (Professional Development Day - Staff  only)

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 (First day of term - All years)

Monday 26th - Friday 30th October 2020 (Half Term)

Friday 18th December 2020 (Last day of term)

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 (Professional Development Day - Staff only)

Tuesday 5th January 2021 (First day of term)

Monday 15th - Friday 19th February 2021 (Half term)

Friday 26th March 2021 (Last day of term)

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April 2021 (First day of term)

Monday 3rd May 2021 (Bank Holiday)

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021 (Half term)